Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Prof. Dr. Ala'aldeen Al-Halhouli
a.al-halhouli@tu-braunschweig.de

Dr. rer. nat. Ismail Firat Arikan
i.arikan@tu-braunschweig.de
+49-531-391-9744
Raum 110a

Jan Busche, M. Sc.
jan.busche@tu-braunschweig.de
+49-531-391-9762
Raum 110a

Dipl.-Ing. Peer Erfle
p.erfle@tu-braunschweig.de
+49-531-391-9764 (IMT) & +49-531-391-65678 (PVZ)
Raum 112

Benjamin Gursky, M. Sc.
benjamin.gursky@tu-braunschweig.de
+49-531-391-9741
Raum 111a

Jan Niklas Haus, M. Sc.
j.haus@tu-braunschweig.de
+49-531-391-9759
Raum 110a

Chresten von der Heide, M. Sc.
c.von-der-heide@tu-braunschweig.de
+49-531-391-9761
Raum 111a

Eugen V. Koch, M. Sc.
eu.koch@tu-braunschweig.de
+49-531-391-9788 (IMT), +49-531-391-65677 (PVZ)
Raum 110b (IMT), Raum 367 (PVZ)

Jonathan Kottmeier, M. Sc.
j.kottmeier@tu-braunschweig.de
+49-531-391-9784
Raum 110b

Dr.-Ing. Thomas Lorenz
t.lorenz@tu-braunschweig.de
+49-531-391-9744
Raum 110a (IMT), Raum 367 (PVZ)

Dipl.-Ing. Kai Mattern
k.mattern@tu-braunschweig.de
+49-531-391-9789
Raum 110a

Sven Meinen, M. Sc.
s.meinen@tu-braunschweig.de
+49-531-391-9783
Raum 110b

Dipl.-Ing. David Metz
d.metz@tu-braunschweig.de
+49-531-391-9743
Raum 112

Dipl.-Ing. Foelke Purr
f.purr@tu-braunschweig.de
+49-531-391-9747
Raum 110b

Korbinian Rager, M. Sc.
k.rager@tu-braunschweig.de
+49-531-391-9740
Raum 111a

Dr.-Ing. Christine Ruffert
christine.ruffert@ipms.fraunhofer.de
+49-355-69-4763

Marvin Schwarz, M. Sc.
ma.schwarz@tu-braunschweig.de
+49-531-391-65676
Raum 367

Bo Tang, M. Sc.
b.tang@tu-braunschweig.de
+49-531-391-9768
Raum 110b

Maolei Zhou, M. Sc.
m.zhou@tu-braunschweig.de
+49-531-391-9745
Raum 111a

Ehemalige wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr.-Ing. Christoph Boese
imt-info@tu-bs.de

Andre Borchers, M. Sc.
imt-info@tu-bs.de

Dr.-Ing. Nelson Ferreira
imt-info@tu-bs.de

Dr.-Ing. Mayra Garcés-Schröder
imt-info@tu-bs.de

Dr.-Ing. Thalke Niesel
imt-info@tu-bs.de

Dipl.-Ing. Lars Hecht
imt-info@tu-bs.de

Dr.-Ing. Eugen Koch
imt-info@tu-bs.de

Dr.-Ing. Maher Matar
imt-info@tu-bs.de

Dipl.-Ing. Ingmar Leber
imt-info@tu-bs.de

Dr.-Ing. Claudia Richter
imt-info@tu-bs.de

Dr. Patricia Taladriz-Blanco
imt-info@tu-bs.de

Dr.-Ing. Martin Schwerter
martin.schwerter@minktec.com
+49-531-20873295

Dr.-Ing. Jan-Wilhelm Thies
imt-info@tu-bs.de